Service & Werkstatt

Nils Ruhrländer

Service & Reparaturannahme

Tel:  06251-98943-121

Fax: 06251-98943-25

Mail: ruhrlaender@truckservice-bergstrasse.de 

 

Osman Ögütcü

Service & Reparaturannahme

Tel:  06251-98943226

Fax: 06251-98943-25

Mail: osman@truckservice-bergstrasse.de

 

Ernestina Felske

Assistenz Serviceannahme

Tel:  06251-98943-0

Fax: 06251-98943-25

Mail: felske@truckservice-bergstrasse.de

 

 

Verwaltung

Carina Ahlheim-Gröne

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung/Gebraucht-LKW-Verkauf

Tel:  06251-98943-105

Fax: 06251-98943-25

Mail: ahlheim@truckservice-bergstrasse.de 

 

Mandy Peterl

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung/Miet-LKW/Gebraucht-LKW-Verkauf

Tel:  06251-98943-103

Fax: 06251-98943-25

Mail: peterl@truckservice-bergstrasse.de

Gebrauchtfahrzeuge An- und Verkauf

Sören Stumpf

Gebrauchtfahrzeuge An- und Verkauf

Tel.: +49(0)6251/98943115

Mobil: +49(0)15146107921

Fax: 06251-98943-25

Mail: soeren.stumpf@truckservice-bergstrasse.de

Ersatzteilverkauf

Andreas Mädel

Ersatzteilverkauf & Zubehör

Tel:  06251-98943-114

Fax: 06251-98943-130

Mail: maedel@truckservice-bergstrasse.de 

 

Klaus Schuchmann

Erstzteilverkauf & Zubehör

Tel:  06251-98943-113

Fax: 06251-98943-130

Mail: Schuchmann@truckservice-bergstrasse.de

 

Norbert Weis

Ersatzteilverkauf & Garantiebearbeitung

Tel:  06251-98943-223

Fax: 06251-98943-130

Mail: weis@truckservice-bergstrasse.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Patrick Moll

Geschäftsführer & Serviceleiter

Tel:  06251-98943-111

Fax: 06251-98943-25

Mail: moll@truckservice-bergstrasse.de

 

Knuth Stumpf

Geschäftsführer & Gebraucht-LKW Verkauf

Tel:  06251-98943-101

Fax: 06251-98943-255

Mail: stumpf@truckservice-bergstrasse.de